Home
New York State Democratic Party
V ITALIA Handbag Red Red V V Handbag ITALIA fOzUwxfqnCOACH Handbag Handbag Handbag COACH COACH Camel COACH Camel Camel COACH Handbag Handbag Camel Camel BUTn7q0z

Love Quilted Leather Cross Rebecca Body Black Minkoff Bag 1Bw5nHqZW

  • Claudia Tenney
  • John Faso
  • John Katko
  • Lee Zeldin
  • Elise Stefanik
  • Chris Collins
  • Tom Reed
  • Dan Donovan
  • Peter King
  https://act.nydems.org/redflag/
GUIDI Handbag Maroon Handbag PIERO GUIDI GUIDI PIERO Maroon Handbag PIERO 6HHqp0x

A Blue Wave is sweeping across New York, and the nation.
Help elect and re-elect these Democrats to help fight back
against the dangerous extremism we see coming out of Washington DC.

Sand PARENTESI Handbag Sand PARENTESI PARENTESI Handbag Sand PARENTESI Handbag qxYtFS to see the Trump Republicans who have declared war on New York Families.

Find or Host an Event

Westchester Flip Phonebank
437 Ward Ave Mamaroneck NY 10543
Thursday, September 13 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, September 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm SARA bag body Brown Across BATTAGLIA qFqnBa Thursday, September 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Rebecca Love Quilted Minkoff Leather Black Cross Bag Body Thursday, October 4 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 11 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Weekly Tuesday/Thursday Statewide Flip Phone Banks
Tuesday, September 11 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Thursday, September 13 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Weekly Thursday Statewide Flip Phone Banks
Leather Body Rebecca Quilted Black Cross Minkoff Love Bag Thursday, September 20 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 27 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 4 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 11 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 18 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 25 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, November 1 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
HYD's Blazing Blue Challenge
168 Main Street Huntington NY 11743
Friday, September 7 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 8 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 9 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 10 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 11 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 12 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 13 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 14 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 15 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 16 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 17 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 18 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 19 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Black Quilted Cross Leather Bag Love Body Minkoff Rebecca Thursday, September 20 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 21 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 22 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 23 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 24 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 25 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 26 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 27 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 28 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 29 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 30 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 1 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 2 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 4 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 5 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 6 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 7 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 8 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 9 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 10 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 11 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 12 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 13 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 14 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 15 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Black Body Cross Bag Quilted Leather Love Minkoff Rebecca Tuesday, October 16 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 17 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 18 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 19 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 20 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 21 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Quilted Minkoff Body Black Cross Leather Rebecca Love Bag Monday, October 22 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 23 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 24 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 25 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 26 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 27 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 28 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 29 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 30 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 31 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, November 1 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, November 2 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, November 3 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, November 4 12:00 am - 11:00 pm Bag Cross Body Leather Minkoff Quilted Love Rebecca Black Monday, November 5 12:00 am - 11:00 pm Tuesday, November 6 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Virtual Volunteer Recruit Phone Bank
Friday, September 7 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 10 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 11 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 12 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 13 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 14 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 17 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 18 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 19 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 20 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 21 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 24 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 25 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 26 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 27 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 28 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 1 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 2 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rebecca Bag Quilted Minkoff Body Leather Love Cross Black Thursday, October 4 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 5 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 8 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 9 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 10 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 11 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 12 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 15 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Quilted Love Bag Cross Leather Body Rebecca Black Minkoff Tuesday, October 16 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 17 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 18 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 19 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 22 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 23 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 24 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 25 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 26 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 29 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 30 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 31 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Quilted Cross Leather Bag Body Minkoff Love Black Rebecca Thursday, November 1 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, November 2 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, November 5 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Find More Events Near You

Quilted Rebecca Cross Leather Love Black Minkoff Body Bag The Latest

November 06, 2018

On Election Day, hold Republicans accountable for turning their backs on New York!
Love Quilted Leather Cross Rebecca Body Black Minkoff Bag 1Bw5nHqZW Love Quilted Leather Cross Rebecca Body Black Minkoff Bag 1Bw5nHqZW Love Quilted Leather Cross Rebecca Body Black Minkoff Bag 1Bw5nHqZW Love Quilted Leather Cross Rebecca Body Black Minkoff Bag 1Bw5nHqZW Love Quilted Leather Cross Rebecca Body Black Minkoff Bag 1Bw5nHqZW
Like new

This item may have been worn but has no visible signs of wear.

10"W x 6" H x 3.5"D

22" adjustable detachable shoulder strap drop

Genuine quilted leather

Custom silver hardware

Flap closure with turn lock

One exterior snap pocket

One interior zipper pocket

Exclusive lining + dust bag

Immaculate with no signs of wear

Brand:

Color:

Fabric:

Leather

Measurements:

10"L x 3.5"W x 6"H

Style/Collection:

Type:

Style Tags:


Estimated U.S. Delivery

Mon 9/3/18 - Thu 9/6/18 (4-7 days)

Fair & Simple Returns

Feel free to return this item for any reason and get Tradesy Site Credit. Use your credit to buy something that makes you happy. Just a heads up, purchases outside the U.S. are Final Sale.

  1. 1.

    Submit a return request within 4 days of delivery

  2. 2.

    Pack and ship the item using our free return shipping label

  3. -or-
  4. 1.

    Skip the return request and bring the item to your nearest within 4 days of delivery for instant Tradesy Credit.


Have a similar item?