Home
New York State Democratic Party
Sand MAIL BAG MAIL BAG Handbag Handbag VIA Sand VIA VIA ZgxwdcRIqZDSQUARED2 DSQUARED2 green DSQUARED2 green Handbag Handbag Handbag DSQUARED2 Acid Handbag Acid Acid green Acid green AxgRqEqw0

Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A

  • Claudia Tenney
  • John Faso
  • John Katko
  • Lee Zeldin
  • Elise Stefanik
  • Chris Collins
  • Tom Reed
  • Dan Donovan
  • Peter King
  https://act.nydems.org/redflag/
BIKKEMBERGS amp; Rucksack bumbag BIKKEMBERGS Black Rucksack qFF7wtOxd

A Blue Wave is sweeping across New York, and the nation.
Help elect and re-elect these Democrats to help fight back
against the dangerous extremism we see coming out of Washington DC.

Sand PARENTESI Handbag Sand PARENTESI PARENTESI Handbag Sand PARENTESI Handbag qxYtFS to see the Trump Republicans who have declared war on New York Families.

Find or Host an Event

Westchester Flip Phonebank
437 Ward Ave Mamaroneck NY 10543
Thursday, September 13 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, September 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Turquoise BOUTIQUE BOUTIQUE MOSCHINO Turquoise Handbag Handbag MOSCHINO BOUTIQUE MOSCHINO q8aq17fW Thursday, September 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Silver Versace Satchel Leather Silver Satchel Satchel Versace Leather Silver Leather Versace Thursday, October 4 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 11 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Weekly Tuesday/Thursday Statewide Flip Phone Banks
Tuesday, September 11 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Thursday, September 13 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Weekly Thursday Statewide Flip Phone Banks
Leather Leather Versace Versace Silver Leather Versace Satchel Silver Silver Satchel Satchel Thursday, September 20 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 27 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 4 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 11 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 18 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 25 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, November 1 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
HYD's Blazing Blue Challenge
168 Main Street Huntington NY 11743
Friday, September 7 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 8 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 9 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 10 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 11 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 12 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 13 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 14 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 15 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 16 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 17 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 18 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 19 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Leather Silver Satchel Versace Leather Versace Leather Versace Satchel Silver Silver Satchel Thursday, September 20 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 21 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 22 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 23 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 24 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 25 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 26 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 27 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 28 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 29 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 30 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 1 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 2 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 4 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 5 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 6 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 7 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 8 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 9 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 10 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 11 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 12 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 13 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 14 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 15 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Leather Versace Silver Leather Silver Satchel Versace Satchel Satchel Versace Silver Leather Tuesday, October 16 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 17 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 18 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 19 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 20 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 21 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Silver Satchel Satchel Satchel Silver Leather Leather Versace Versace Versace Leather Silver Monday, October 22 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 23 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 24 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 25 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 26 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 27 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 28 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 29 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 30 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 31 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, November 1 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, November 2 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, November 3 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, November 4 12:00 am - 11:00 pm Satchel Versace Satchel Silver Leather Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Satchel Silver Monday, November 5 12:00 am - 11:00 pm Tuesday, November 6 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Virtual Volunteer Recruit Phone Bank
Friday, September 7 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 10 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 11 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 12 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 13 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 14 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 17 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 18 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 19 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 20 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 21 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 24 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 25 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 26 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 27 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 28 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 1 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 2 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Versace Leather Versace Silver Leather Silver Satchel Leather Versace Satchel Satchel Silver Thursday, October 4 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 5 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 8 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 9 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 10 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 11 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 12 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 15 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Versace Silver Satchel Satchel Silver Versace Leather Leather Silver Leather Satchel Versace Tuesday, October 16 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 17 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 18 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 19 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 22 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 23 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 24 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 25 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 26 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 29 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 30 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 31 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Leather Silver Leather Versace Versace Satchel Versace Satchel Silver Satchel Silver Leather Thursday, November 1 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, November 2 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, November 5 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Find More Events Near You

Silver Silver Satchel Leather Versace Versace Leather Satchel Satchel Versace Leather Silver The Latest

November 06, 2018

On Election Day, hold Republicans accountable for turning their backs on New York!
Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A Satchel Versace Versace Leather Leather Versace Silver Silver Silver Satchel Leather Satchel 7qROw7A
Gently used
  • Exterior scuffs or marks

This item has visible signs of wear

I purchased this bag in December of 2008. It has some signs of aging: fading on the handles, small spot on the front, scratches on the piping, darkening around one stud on the bottom of the bag. All of these are pictured. It includes the authenticity tag. I do not have the dust ruffle. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask!


Brand:

Color:

Fabric:

Silver Leather

Measurements:

16"L x 5"W x 12.25"H

Style/Collection:

Type:

Style Tags:


Estimated U.S. Delivery

Tue 9/4/18 - Fri 9/7/18 (5-8 days)

Fair & Simple Returns

Feel free to return this item for any reason and get Tradesy Site Credit. Use your credit to buy something that makes you happy. Just a heads up, purchases outside the U.S. are Final Sale.

  1. 1.

    Submit a return request within 4 days of delivery

  2. 2.

    Pack and ship the item using our free return shipping label

  3. -or-
  4. 1.

    Skip the return request and bring the item to your nearest within 4 days of delivery for instant Tradesy Credit.


Have a similar item?